環保黏膠的新標準

取材於經過認證的可再生木源,採用符合高標準環保要求的生產工藝,蘭精™環生纖™纖維專為可持續發展的生活方式製造,有助於創造更潔淨的地球環境。

觀看影片 >

eco-responsible

環保生產工藝

beyond-fiber

主要資料

可持續發展的木源
取得歐盟認證生態環保標籤(Ecolabel)
低污染排放
透明的供應鏈
銷售服務

image

環保生產工藝:蘭精公司在可持續發展道路上的新里程碑

蘭精™環生纖™品牌黏膠纖維的推出標誌着蘭精公司在可持續發展道路上的一個新里程碑。基於以下三大特性,蘭精™環生纖™品牌黏膠纖維為客戶提供對環境影響低的環保黏膠纖維。

  • 蘭精™環生纖™纖維取材於受認證、源頭可控的可持續發展木材和木漿,並嚴格遵守蘭精木材和木漿政策的規範。
  • 蘭精™環生纖™纖維已通過歐盟認證獲得生態環保標籤(Ecolabel),證明產品及服務的環保表現卓越,從原材料選取到生產、分銷和廢棄處理,整個生命週期均達到嚴格的環保標準。
  • 蘭精™環生纖™纖維可以在最終產品中輕易辨別出來,確保您購買的產品中含有真正的蘭精™ 環生纖™纖維。

主要優點

減低多達50%的排放量和水污染

相比於一般黏膠纖維,製造蘭精™環生纖™纖維可減少產生多達50%的排放量和水污染,而二氧化碳排放量及化石資源使用量則大概只有行業平均水平的一半。上述結果是根據可持續服裝聯盟(SAC)提供的Higg材料永續性發展指數工具(Higg MSI)計算而來。Higg MSI工具是評估成品物料從搖籃到大門(例如物料到廠準備組裝成為產品的過程)對環境的影響,而計算結果顯示了從原材料到纖維生產完成對環境的影響。蘭精™ 環生纖™品牌黏膠纖維的Higg MSI評分是根據已納入Higg MSI的蘭精纖維計算。

可持續發展木材和木漿來源

蘭精™ 環生纖™纖維使用以可再生木源作為原材料的木漿進行生產。蘭精公司經可靠管理的森林購買木材。森林管理委員會FSC®(C041246)及森林認證體系PEFC™證明材料源自可持續發展的資源。

加拿大非牟利組織Canopy在2017年的《熱門課題報告》中將蘭精列為全球黏膠纖維製造商中在木材和木漿來源可持續發展實踐方面表現最好的公司之一。蘭精被列為高「輕盈環保襯衫」類別,證明使用蘭精™纖維時,其從原始森林和瀕危森林中採購木材的風險非常低。

經認證的環保生產

蘭精™環生纖™品牌黏膠纖維只選用經過認證的可控木源,生產過程中使用的化石能源和水亦遠少於一般黏膠纖維,並且通過歐盟認證獲得生態環保標籤(Ecolabel),證明產品及服務的環保表現卓越,從原材料選取到生產、分銷和廢棄處理,整個生命週期均達到嚴格的環保標準。

透明的供應鏈

特殊的製造系統使得蘭精™環生纖™品牌黏膠纖維即使在通過產業價值鏈進行漫長的紡織品加工和轉化過程後仍可在成品中識別出來,因此零售商及其他品牌商得以確保在其產品中使用了真正的蘭精™環生纖™環保黏膠纖維。

蘭精™環生纖™纖維的銷售服務

作為蘭精《品牌和許可計劃》的一部分,蘭精公司為蘭精™環生纖™纖維設有多種銷售服務組合。含有蘭精™環生纖™纖維的面料可在我們位於歐洲及亞洲的內部認證中心進行認證。

訂閱電子報
註冊

the new standard in eco-responsible viscose

Derived from certified renewable wood sources using an eco-responsible production process which meets high environmental standards, LENZING™ ECOVERO™ fibers are tailored to a sustainable lifestyle, contributing to a cleaner environment.

eco-responsible

eco‑responsible production

beyond-fiber

key facts

Sustainable wood sourcing
Awarded EU Ecolabel
Lower emissions
Supply chain transparency
Marketing service available

image

eco-responsible production: the next milestone in Lenzing’s sustainability journey

The introduction of LENZING™ ECOVERO™ branded Viscose fibers marks the newest achievement in Lenzing’s sustainability journey. LENZING™ ECOVERO™ branded fibers offer customers eco-responsible Viscose fibers with low environmental impact based on three pillars. 

  • LENZING™ ECOVERO™ fibers are derived from sustainable wood and pulp, coming from certified and controlled sources following the stringent guidelines of the Lenzing Wood and Pulp Policy. 
  • LENZING™ ECOVERO™ fibers have been certified with the EU Ecolabel, a label of environmental excellence awarded to products and services meeting stringent sustainability requirements throughout their life-cycle: from raw material extraction to production, distribution and disposal.
  • LENZING™ ECOVERO™ fibers can be robustly identified in the final product, assuring users that it contains genuine ECOVERO™ fibers.

key benefits

up to 50% lower emissions & water impact

The manufacturing of LENZING™ ECOVERO™ fibers generates up to 50% lower emissions and water impact compared to generic viscose. CO2 emissions and fossil resource usage are approximately half that of the industry average. These results were calculated using the Higg Material Sustainability Index (Higg MSI) tools provided by the Sustainable Apparel Coalition, which assess the impacts of materials from cradle-to-gate for a finished material (e.g. to the point at which the materials are ready to be assembled into a product). However, the results show impacts from cradle to fiber production gate. ECOVEROTM branded Viscose fibers' Higg MSI score was calculated based on Lenzing fibers, which are already in the Higg MSI..

sustainable wood and pulp sourcing

ECOVERO™ fibers are produced using pulp, which is derived from the renewable resource wood as raw material.  Lenzing purchases wood from responsibly managed forests. FSC®(C041246) and PEFC™ certifications prove that the material is delivered from sustainable sources.

The 2017 Hot Button Report of the Canadian non-profit organization Canopy ranked Lenzing as one of the best performing viscose producers worldwide for its sustainable wood and pulp sourcing practices. Lenzing was ranked in the high “light green shirt” category, indicating that there is a very low risk of sourcing wood from ancient and endangered forests when using LENZING™ fibers.

certified eco-responsible

Manufactured only from certified and controlled wood sources and produced with significantly lower fossil energy use and water than generic viscose, LENZING™ ECOVERO™ branded Viscose fibers are certified with the internationally recognized EU Ecolabel. This label of environmental excellence is only awarded to products and services which have a significantly lower environmental impact throughout their lifecycle: from raw material extraction to production, distribution and disposal. 

supply chain transparency

A special manufacturing system enables LENZING™ ECOVERO™ branded Viscose fibers to be identified in the final product, even after long textile processing and conversion steps through the value chain. Thus retailers and brands are assured that they are incorporating genuine LENZING™ ECOVERO™ eco-responsible Viscose in their products. 

marketing service for LENZING™ ECOVERO™ fibers 

Lenzing offers an extensive marketing service package for LENZING™ ECOVERO™ fibers as part of Lenzing’s Branding & Licensing Program. Fabrics containing LENZING™ ECOVERO™ fibers can be certified at our in-house certification centers in Europe and Asia.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign Up